donate button
173 saved in 2023!
2350 saved total!
19 on our waiting list needing help



I'm Prince and I'm a big puppy with loads of energy and love; i'm looking for a home ready to show me some love!

I love going on walks and riding in the car, my foster mom says I'm the best co-pilot she has ever had (and considering I have 4 foster brothers I'm taking that gold star).

Everyone seems to forget I'm still a puppy and learning the rules, but I am learning lots everyday. I already know where my kennel is and how to use the doggy door. Ohh and I get a treat when I hear the word "Sit" and "shake" which is pretty cool.

I love to play ball with people but I'm cool with tossing the ball around by myself. I'm eager to walk on a leash and I'm not too distracted with other dogs or people when I walk, and I always have people stop tell me how handsome I am. I like little kids but I also love to wrestle and since I'm such a big kid myself I forget to be gentle. I guess you can say the same when I play with other dogs too.

Please fill out an application and come have a playdate with me - I know I can convince you to take me home.


  • Gender: Male
  • Color: White w/Blue Eyes
  • Age: 10 Months
  • Weight: 50lbs
  • Energy Level:High
  • General Condition: Health and Energetic
  • Interaction with humans: Loves People - not recommended for young children due to size and energy level
  • Interaction with other dogs: Good with most dogs
  • Interaction with cats: Not Recommended
  • Training notes: I already know how to sit, shake and almost have down mastered. I could use some socialization training since I play rough and don't know how to back down from someone who is done playing. I know my kennel and go in, but need a reminder to settle down.